1.2K views
1 comment

I recently purchase five gallons of coffee etching stain n five gallons of etching sealer . I read all instruction n even watch videos online after taking all the proper steps of cleaning rinsing n letting cement dry the result of the stain concrete is ridiculous I am very unsatified with the look of the stain.

In my opinion my cement is ruin . On the bottle it say it can cover 300 to 400 square feet I did 1000 square feet n it took five gallons should of took three same with the sealer there for it double the price I had to spend n I still not satisfied I very disappointed with the product n will never refer it to a friend r family member my email is rollandguillot@ yahoo.com I would really like a email to see if this issue can be taken care of

Monetary Loss: $650.

Do You Have Something To Say ?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#729816

Thank you for your post. We see that you have been in contact with us to resolve this issue. Please contact us directly at 1-877-VALSPAR if you have any further questions.

Sincerely,

The Valspar Team

You May Also Like